Latest Products http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in Latest Products Wed, 06 Jul 2022 21:55:41 +0530 en-us http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in Fruit Juicer http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/fruit-juicer.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/fruit-juicer.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bowl http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-bowl.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-bowl.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Chopper http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/vegetable-chopper.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/vegetable-chopper.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chilly Cutter http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/chilly-cutter.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/chilly-cutter.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fruit Juicer http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-fruit-juicer.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-fruit-juicer.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 plastic vegetable and fruit juicer fruit juicer MEERA FRUIT JUICER Manual Fruit and Vegetable Juicer http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/manual-fruit-and-vegetable-juicer.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/manual-fruit-and-vegetable-juicer.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MEERA MANUAL FRUIT AND VEGETABLE JUICER manual hand juicer most use for fruit juice. Meera manual juicer is most use full for making juice.   Power Free Hand Blender http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/power-free-hand-blender.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/power-free-hand-blender.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MEERA Power Free Hand Blender for Egg & Cream Beater, Milkshake Lassi, Butter Milk Mixer, Coffee Milk MixeR. Meera Power Free Hand Blender/Plastic Manual Hand Blander/Plastic And SS Hand Blander/Beater Stainless Steel Puri Press http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-puri-press.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-puri-press.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 2 in 1 Vegetable Chopper http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/2-in-1-vegetable-chopper.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/2-in-1-vegetable-chopper.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ease your kitchen chores with this MEERA Vegetable Chopper 900ml. Say goodbye to those pesky 'onion tears' and say hello to this new slicing and cutting companion. Thanks to the Multi-blade design of this food chopper, you can chop vegetables within seconds!MEERA vegetable chopper is very using for the best kitchen. Smart Candy Box http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/smart-candy-box.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/smart-candy-box.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Candy Box With High-Quality Smart Candy Box You can use the smart candy box for Storage pickle, mouth freshener, dry Fruits and many more. The smart candy box is designed with five-grid, it can store 5 kinds of snacks, rich in variety. Manufactured from a high-quality plastic material. It is easy to open and close, gently twist the small flower on the top of the snack tray. Delicate design on the top on which you can hold your mobile also. Very creative and delicate design this is definitely your favorite when you are meeting with your friends and watching TV. Vegetable Wooden Knife Set http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/vegetable-wooden-knife-set.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/vegetable-wooden-knife-set.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MEERA WOODEN KNIFE SET Kitchen Knife Set, 6-Piece Knife Block Set, Plastic Handle Knife Set with Block, Stainless Steel Chef Knife Set with Pakkawood Handle, by MEERA. Plastic Fruit and Vegetable Peeler http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-fruit-and-vegetable-peeler.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-fruit-and-vegetable-peeler.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MEERA Vegetable peeler  Vegetable peeler use for peeling vegetables and fruit.    Plastic Vegetable Chopper http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-vegetable-chopper.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-vegetable-chopper.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ease your kitchen chores with this MEERA Vegetable Chopper 650ml. Say goodbye to those pesky 'onion tears' and say hello to this new slicing and cutting companion. Thanks to the Multi-blade design of this food chopper, you can chop vegetables within seconds!MEERA vegetable chopper is very using for the best kitchen. Handy Chopper http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/manual-vegetable-slicer.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/manual-vegetable-slicer.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, handy 450ml with the best quality.  vegetable chopper and chopping in easy use the easy best kitchen.Stainless steel blades work as a great vegetable chopper, food chopper and 3 sharp blades Locking great cutting & mixing hinge help prevent accidental cuts.Premium quality Vegetable chopper 450ml. Vegetable chopper 450ml with 3 sharp stainless steel blade. Plastic Spice Rack http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-spice-rack.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-spice-rack.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6pcs stand spice rack with high quality. Spice rack 6pcs stand. spice jar stands for storage spice and salt.                                                             Plastic Fruit Basket http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-fruit-basket.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-fruit-basket.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We spacially manufacturing export quality smart basket Washing Bowl Strainer Is Specially Designed For Washing / Straining Fruits & Vegetable, Noodles, Pasta As Well As For Storing. Its Shape Makes For Efficient Fruits & Vegetable Storage For Fridge. Perfect Size For Storage Fruits & Vegetables In Kitchen. Easy To Wash And Maintain. Very Handy And Comfortable. Space Saving Basket. A Superb Strainer Cum Basket For Washing Vegetables & Fruits Other Large Grains. All-In-One Perfect Tool In Your Kitchen. 2 in 1 Clever Cutter http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/2-in-1-clever-cutter.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/2-in-1-clever-cutter.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MEERA claver cutter, vegetable cutter, 2 in 1 claver cutter with the best quality in rajkot  vegetable cutting and chopping in easy use the easy best kitchen. Stainless steel blades work as a great vegetable chopper, food chopper and chopping board Locking safety hinge helps prevent accidental cuts. Premium Indian quality claver cutter. Plastic Onion Cutter http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-onion-cutter.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/plastic-onion-cutter.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Usage/Application Kitchen Brand MEERA Automation Grade Manual Blade Material Steel Body Material Plastic Pack Type Box Stainless Steel Chilli Cutter http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-chilli-cutter.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-chilli-cutter.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MEERA SS. Chilly cutter, ss chilly cutter with 12 sharping blades, SS chilly cutter with high quality, ss chilly cutter with 230gm weight, ss chilly cutter with high-quality box packing Manual Vegetable Cutter http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/manual-vegetable-cutter.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/manual-vegetable-cutter.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MEERA 2 IN 1 VEGETABLE CUTTER With a firm commitment to quality, we are involved in offering a wide ambit of 2 in 1 Vegetable Cutter.  16pcs Revolving Spice Rack http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/16pcs-revolving-spice-rack.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/16pcs-revolving-spice-rack.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rotating Basket http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/rotating-basket.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/rotating-basket.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6pcs Knife Set With Plastic Chopping Board http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/6pcs-knife-set-with-plastic-chopping-board.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/6pcs-knife-set-with-plastic-chopping-board.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5pcs Knife Set with Chopping Board http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/5pcs-knife-set-with-chopping-board.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/5pcs-knife-set-with-chopping-board.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Slicer and Grater http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-slicer-and-grater.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/stainless-steel-slicer-and-grater.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Push Chopper http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/hand-push-chopper.htm http://www.meeraimportexport.co.in/hand-push-chopper.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MEERA Hand push chopper FOOD GRADE SAFE MATERIAL --- food chopper is made by durable ABS plastic, combined with quality of stainless steel blades which is rust-proof. Absolutely safe when touching with ingredients, all materials are 100% BPA free and dishwasher safe.It is combined with a food shredder, mini salad spinner and whisk. To chop vegetables such as onions, tomatoes, potatoes, garlic cloves, coriander and zucchinis for making soups, pesto, salsa, guacamole and hummus, or making fruit puree such as apples, mangoes and bananas.